Zurcher Kantonalbank

- Switzerland

Address:
Josefstrasse 222, Zurich CH-8005
Switzerland



Key contacts:

Head Prime Finance Cash & Collateral Trading & Management
Ueli von Burg
ueli.von.burg@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 10


Head Repo, Securities Lending & CHF STIR
Lukas Meier
lukas.meier@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 47


Trade Support
Ralph Birkel
ralph.birkel@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 16


Trade Support
Livio Cianciarulo
livio.cianciarulo@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 09


Trade Support
Nicola Gerwig
nicola.gerwig@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 65 63


Head Prime Finance Cash & Collateral Trading & Management
Ueli von Burg
ueli.von.burg@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 10


Head Repo, Securities Lending & CHF STIR
Lukas Meier
lukas.meier@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 47


Repo & Securities Lending
Raphael Zemp
raphael.zemp@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 12


Repo & Securities Lending
Antti Pfister
antti.pfister@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 19


Repo & Securities Lending
Domenico Mascia
domenico.mascia@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 71


Head Prime Finance Cash & Collateral Trading & Management
Ueli von Burg
ueli.von.burg@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 10


Head Repo, Securities Lending & CHF STIR
Lukas Meier
lukas.meier@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 47


Repo & Securities Lending
Raphael Zemp
raphael.zemp@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 12


Repo & Securities Lending
Antti Pfister
antti.pfister@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 19


Repo & Securities Lending
Domenico Mascia
domenico.mascia@zkb.ch
+41 44 293 60 71