UBS Switzerland AG - Securities Lending & Financing

- Switzerland

Address:
Europastrasse 1, Zürich-Opfikon 8152
Switzerland

+41 44 239 76 66


Company type:
Bank
Key contacts:

DL-SLF-Sales-Trading@ubs.com
Stéphan Demoulin
stephan.demoulin@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Head Relationship Management
Roland Iberg
roland.iberg@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Head Risk & Strategy
Philipp Wilson
philipp.wilson@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Risk & Strategy
Monika Santi
monika.santi@ubs.com


No info
Stephanie Rapp-Nass
stephanie.rapp-naas@ubs.com


No info
Cedric Tschan
cedric.tschan@ubs.com


No info
Andre Zenklusen
andre.zenklusen@ubs.com


No info
Mathias Valtl
mathias.valtl@ubs.com


Head Sales & Trading
Raphael Kazbik
raphael.kazbik@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Sales & Trading
Rahel Peter
rahel.peter@ubs.com


No info
Rahel Mueller-Goetz
rahel.mueller-goetz@ubs.com


No info
Anna Massimino
anna.massimino@ubs.com


No info
Iwan Lichsteiner
iwan.lichtsteiner@ubs.com


No info
Guido Sassone
guido.sassone@ubs.com