State Street Securities Hong Kong, Ltd - Enhanced Custody

- Hong Kong

Address:
Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

+852 2230 1677


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Securities Finance, APAC
Jansen Chua
jwchua@statestreet.com
+852 2230 1517


Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Enhanced Custody Trading
Matthew Johnson
mjohnson@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9184


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Business Development, Principal Lending
Robert Park
robert.park@statestreet.com
+852 3667 7049


Enhanced Custody Trading, APAC
Karen Diu
kdiu@statestreet.com
+852 3667 7048


Head of Client Management, Principal Lending
Stanley Cheng
stanley.cheng@statestreet.com
+852 2230 1652