State Street Bank and Trust

- United Kingdom

Address:
20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HJ
United Kingdom

44 203 395 4653 / +44 203 395 4661 / +44 203 395 2500


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Agency Lending, EMEA
Jamilla Jeffcoate
jjeffcoate@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 2389


Head of Trading, EMEA
Simon Heath
sheath@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 7110


Head of Business Development & Client Management, EMEA
Simon Waddington
swaddington@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 7146


Head of Agency Lending, EMEA
Jamilla Jeffcoate
jjeffcoate@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 2389


Head of Trading, EMEA
Simon Heath
sheath@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 7110


Head of Business Development & Client Management, EMEA
Simon Waddington
swaddington@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 7146


Head of Enhanced Custody, EMEA
Lynden Howie
lhowie@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 1913


Head of Trading, EMEA
Matt Neville
mneville@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 1911


Business Development, EMEA
Craig Hunter
chunter@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 4655


Business Development, EMEA
Lizz Buss
lbuss@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 4578


Head of Securities Finance, EMEA
Alex Lawton
alawton@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 4641


Head of Business Development & Client Management, EMEA
Cathrine Poulton
cpoulton@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 8455