State Street Bank and Trust - Enhanced Custody

- United States

Address:
One Lincoln Street, Boston MA 02111
United States

+1 617 786 3000


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Enhanced Custody Trading
Matthew Johnson
mjohnson@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9184


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Enhanced Custody Client Management, North America
Eric MacDonald
egmacdonald@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2535


Client Management
Rudy Concepcion
rconcepcion@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 7064


Business Development
Adam Sporn
asporn@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0190


Enhanced Custody Trader
Dawn Powers
dmpowers@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9178