State Street Bank and Trust - Enhanced Custody

- United Kingdom

Address:
20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HJ
United Kingdom

+44 203 395 2500


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Securities Finance, EMEA
Alex Lawton
alawton@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 4641


Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Enhanced Custody Trading
Matthew Johnson
mjohnson@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9184


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Client Management, EMEA
Cathrine Poulton
cpoulton@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 8455


Head of Business Development, EMEA
Simon Waddington
swaddington@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 7146


Business Development, EMEA
Andrew Lynes
alynes@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 1912


Enhanced Custody Head of Trading, EMEA
Matthew Neville
mneville@statestreet.com
+44 20 3395 1911