State Street Bank and Trust - Agency Lending

- Canada

Address:
State Street Financial Center, 30 Adelaide Street, Toronto, Ontario
Canada

+1 647 775 6061


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Agency Lending Trading
Jarrod Polseno
jpolseno@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2513


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Agency Lending Client Management, NA
Betsy Coyne
bcoyne@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2647


Client Management
Chelsea Grossman
cegrossman@statestreet.com
+1 647 775 6760


Business Development
Kevin Mcgarr
kpmcgarr@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 3105


Head of Canada Trading
Ahmed Shadmann
atshadmann@statestreet.com
+1 647 775 6061