State Street Bank and Trust - Agency Lending

- Australia

Address:
420 George Street, Sydney, NSW
Australia

+61 2 8249 1186


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Securities Finance, APAC
Jansen Chua
jwchua@statestreet.com
+852 2230 1517


Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Agency Lending Trading
Jarrod Polseno
jpolseno@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2513


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Client Management and Business Development, Asia
William Han
william.han@statestreet.com
+852 3556 1176


Head of Austrailia
Todd Manning
tmanning@statestreet.com
+612 8249 1274


Head of Trading, APAC
Jason Wells
jwells@statestreet.com
+852 3667 7008