SG Securities (HK) Limited

- Hong Kong

Address:
Pacific Place Three, 1 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong
Hong Kong


Company type:
Bank
Key contacts:

Securities Finance Sales
Ludovic Debard
ludovic.debard@sgcib.com
+852 2166 4476


Securities Finance Trader
Sugeet Miglani
sugeet.miglani@sgcib.com
+852 2166 4591


Securities Finance Trader
Miho Shima
miho.shima@sgcib.com
+852 2166 4958


Head of Securities Financing, Hong Kong
Sylvain Nicolay
sylvain.nicolay@sgcib.com
+852 2166 4592


Securities Finance Trader
Romain Zunino
romain.zunino@sgcib.com
+852 2166 4663


Securities Finance Trader
Alexandra Amoyal
alexandra.amoyal@sgcib.com
+852 2166 4284