Nomura Securities International

- United States

Address:
Worldwide Plaza 309 West 49th Street 
United States


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Global Head of Prime Finance
Dougal Brech
dougal.brech@nomura.com
+44 20 710 25575


Head of Equity Finance
Matthew Ferreira
matthew.ferrerira@nomura.com
+1 212 667 9587


Sales Trading
James Wurth
james.wurth@nomura.com
+1 212 667 9773


Sales Trading
John Riccardi
john.riccardi@nomura.com
+ 1 212 667 2139


Sales Trading
Satomi Nishikawa
satomi.nishikawa@nomura.com
+1 212 667 1301


Sales Trading
Bruno Sgambellone
bruno.sgambellone@nomura.com
+1 212 667 1224


Sales Trading
Todd Bazarnik
todd.bazarnik@nomura.com


Sales Trading
Jason Yao
jason.yao@nomura.com