Nomura International Plc

- United Kingdom

Address:
1 Angel Lane, London EC4R 3AB, United Kingdom
United Kingdom

0207 103 6085
+44 (0) 207 103 5401


Company type:
Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Rates Repo Trading
Anthony Jawad
anthony.jawad@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32337


Rates Repo Trading
Alan Hookham
alan.hookham@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32337


No info
Dan Blackmore
dan.blackmore@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 39243


No info
Andrew Davis
andrew.davis@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32337


Head of Credit & EM Repo Trading
Rafy Kouyoumjian
rafy.kouyoumjian@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 36020


Credit & EM Repo Trading
Roberto Sanzo
roberto.sanzo@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 35401


Credit & EM Repo Trading
Sumeet Sharma
sumeet.sharma@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 31978


Head of Sales
James Kavanagh
james.kavanagh@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 35412


Repo Sales
Sam Karim
sam.karim@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 33298


Repo Sales
Jack Barkham
jack.barkham@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 31941


Global Head of Prime Finance
Dougal Brech
dougal.brech@nomura.com
+44 20 710 25575


Head of Equity Finance
Jamie Purnell
jamie.purnell@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 39248


Sales Trading
Tom Rafferty
tom.rafferty@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32565


Sales Trading
Mike Breeden
michael.breeden@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32025


Sales Trading
Nick Price
nicholas.price@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 37126


Global Head of Prime Finance
Dougal Brech
dougal.brech@nomura.com
+44 20 710 25575


Head of Equity Finance
Jamie Purnell
jamie.purnell@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 39248


Sales Trading
Tom Rafferty
tom.rafferty@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32565


Sales Trading
Mike Breeden
michael.breeden@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32025


Sales Trading
Nick Price
nicholas.price@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 37126


Global Head of Prime Finance
Dougal Brech
dougal.brech@nomura.com
+44 20 710 25575


Head of Equity Finance
Jamie Purnell
jamie.purnell@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 39248


Sales Trading
Tom Rafferty
tom.rafferty@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32565


Sales Trading
Mike Breeden
michael.breeden@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 32025


Sales Trading
Nick Price
nicholas.price@nomura.com
+44 (0) 20 710 37126