Nomura International (HK) Ltd.

- Hong Kong

Address:
8 Finance Street, IFC2, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

+852 2536 1111


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Equity Finance
Thomas Vickerton
thomas.vickerton@nomura.com
+852 2252 6632


Sales Trading
Tina Kwok
tina.kwok@nomura.com
+852 2252 6596


Sales Trading
Minha Lee
minha.lee@nomura.com
+852 2252 6604


Sales Trading
Laurie Pritchard
laurie.pritchard@nomura.com
+852 2252 6545


Sales Trading
David Streatfield
david.streatfield@nomura.com
+852 2252 2517


Head of Credit & EM Repo Trading
James Martin
james.martin@nomura.com
+852 2536 1315


Credit & EM Repo Trading
Anton Svirin
anton.svirin@nomura.com
+852 2536 7075


Credit & EM Repo Trading
Anil Bhati
anil.bhati1@nomura.com
+852 2536 1704


Repo Sales
Eros Grinzato
eros.grinzato@nomura.com
+852 2536 7779