NATIXIS

- United States

Address:
1251 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020, United States
New York
United States

+1 212 891 1830


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Executive Director, Head of Global Securities Financing Americas
Simon Sourigon
simon.sourigon@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1805


Trader - MM Index
Thomas Collins
thomas.collins@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1895


Trader - MM Index
Camille Guilloteau
camille.guilloteau@natixis.com
+1 212 891 5754


Executive Director, Head of Global Securities Financing Americas
Simon Sourigon
simon.sourigon@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1805


Executive Director, Trader - Securities Optimization Unit
Saverio Costa
saverio.costa@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1973


Trader - Securities Optimization Unit
Clara Michelson
clara.michelson@natixis.com
+1 212 698 3046


Trader - Securities Optimization Unit
Charles Luo
charles.luo@natixis.com
+1 212 891 5814


Executive Director, Client Strategies Group
Anthony Caserta
anthony.caserta@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1946


Executive Director, Head of Global Securities Financing Americas
Simon Sourigon
simon.sourigon@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1805


Managing Director, Head of MM Sovereign Repo
Ernest Mammano
ernest.mammano@natixis.com
+1 212 891 6251


Executive Director, MM Sovereign Repo
Brian Roarty
brian.roarty@natixis.com
+1 212 891 6160


Trader - MM Sovereign Repo
Julien Vaute
julien.vaute@natixis.com
+1 212 891 5818


Trader - MM Credit Repo
John Hatzoglou
john.hatzoglou@natixis.com
+1 212 891 5807


Executive Director, Head of Global Securities Financing Americas
Simon Sourigon
simon.sourigon@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1805


Executive Director, Trader - Securities Optimization Unit
Saverio Costa
saverio.costa@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1973


Trader - Securities Optimization Unit
Joseph Czylek
joseph.czylek@natixis.com
+1 212 632 2705


Trader - Securities Optimization Unit
Jeanette Roby
jeanette.roby@natixis.com
+1 212 891 5825


Executive Director, Client Strategies Group
Anthony Caserta
anthony.caserta@natixis.com
+1 212 891 1946



Company additional info:

Natixis is a French multinational financial services firm specialized in asset & wealth management, corporate & investment banking, insurance and payments. A subsidiary of Groupe BPCE, the second-largest banking group in France through its two retail banking networks, Banque Populaire and Caisse d’Epargne, Natixis counts nearly 16,000 employees across 38 countries. Its clients include corporations, financial institutions, sovereign and supranational organizations, and the customers of Groupe BPCE’s networks.