JPMorgan

- Hong Kong

Address:
8 Connaught Road, Central
Hong Kong


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Asia SBL Trading
Matthew Ketley
matthew.ketley@jpmorgan.com
852 2800 7713


Managing Director, Asia Head of Prime Financing
Kazuma Naito
kazuma.naito@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-8928


Executive Director, Asia Prime Brokerage Sales
Stephen Kelly
stephen.w.kelly@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7745


Executive Director, APAC Client Financing
Nicholas Stearn
nicholas.stearn@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7749


Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Asia Synthetic Trading
Nicholas Stearn
nicholas.stearn@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7749


Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Japan Equity Finance
Peter Chuang
peter.chuang@jpmorgan.com
813 67361436