J.P. Morgan

- United States

Address:
383 Madison Avenue, Floor 11, New York, NY 10179, United States
United States


Company type:
Custodian Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director, Head of Agency Lending, Americas
George Rennick
george.rennick@jpmchase.com
+1-212-834-5850


Executive Director, Agency Lending Cash Reinvestment
Bradley Fryer
bradley.k.fryer@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8020


Executive Director Client Service
Gary Flood
gary.flood@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-622-5609


Vice President Fixed Income Trading
Joe Nevins
joseph.f.nevins@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8044


Managing Director, Head of Agency Lending, Americas
George Rennick
george.rennick@jpmchase.com
+1-212-834-5850


Managing Director, Sales - Agency Lending
Bill Smith
william.z.smith@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-622-5436


Executive Director, Agency Lending Trading
Michael Cardieri
michael.cardieri@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8055


Executive Director, Agency Lending Cash Reinvestment
Bradley Fryer
bradley.k.fryer@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8020


Executive Director, Agency Lending Relationship Management
Joe Ruggerio
joseph.f.ruggerio@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-622-5865


Managing Director, Collateral Services
Ed Corral
ed.j.corral@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 2420


Managing Director, Sales - Collateral Services
Linda Roth
linda.roth@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 3118


Executive Director, Sales - Collateral Services
Eric Stovicek
eric.stovicek@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 9788


Vice President, Collateral Services - Client Service
TJ Rance
tj.rance@jpmorgan.com
1-212-622-5502


Vice President, Sales - Collateral Services
Brian Robinson
brian.scott.robinson@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-272-4131


Vice President, Sales - Collateral Services
Harbani Rana
harbani.rana@jpmorgan.com
+1-917-283-8916


Vice President, Collateral Services - Client Service
Andre Bogle
andre.bogle@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-270-3465


Vice President, Collateral Services - Client Service
Douglas Allison
douglas.allison@jpmchase.com
+1-212-622-0983


Vice President, Collateral Services - Product
Sagar Patel
sagar.m.patel@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-834-7274


Vice President, Collateral Services - Product
Robert Evans
robert.a.evans@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-834-5990