J.P. Morgan

- United States

Address:
383 Madison Avenue, Floor 11, New York, NY 10179, United States
United States


Company type:
Custodian Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director, Collateral Services
Ed Corral
ed.j.corral@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 2420


Executive Director, Collateral Management
Michael Katz
michael.i.katz@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 0876


Managing Director, Sales - Collateral Services
Linda Roth
linda.roth@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 3118


Executive Director, Sales - Collateral Services
Eric Stovicek
eric.stovicek@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 9788


Vice President, Collateral Services
TJ Rance
tj.rance@jpmorgan.com
1-212-622-5502


Managing Director, Head of Agency Lending, Americas
George Rennick
george.rennick@jpmchase.com
+1-212-834-5850


Managing Director, Sales - Agent Lending
Bill Smith
william.z.smith@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 552 8075


Executive Director, Agency Lending Trading
Michael Cardieri
michael.cardieri@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8055


Executive Director, Agency Lending Cash Reinvestment
Bradley Fryer
bradley.k.fryer@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8020


Executive Director, Agency Lending Portfolio Advisory
Joe Ruggerio
joseph.f.ruggerio@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-622-5865