J.P. Morgan

- United States

Address:
383 Madison Avenue, Floor 11, New York, NY 10179
4 New York Plaza, Floor 12, New York, NY 10004
United States


Company type:
Custodian Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director, Collateral Management
Michael Albanese
michael.p.albanese@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-622-8067v


Executive Director, Collateral Management
Michael Katz
michael.i.katz@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 0876


Executive Director, Sales - Collateral Management
Robert Bosse
robert.f.bosse@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 622 9546


Managing Director, US Head of Synthetic Finance
Cyril Dosmond
cyril.dosmond@jpmorgan.com
212-622-2827


Executive Director, US Synthetic Trading
Usman Nasar
usman.nasar@jpmorgan.com
212-622-2674


Executive Director, US Synthetic Trading
Jitendra Jaisinghani
jitendra.j.jaisinghani@jpmorgan.com
212-622-2739


Managing Director, Sales - Agent Lending
Bill Smith
william.z.smith@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 552 8075


Managing Director, Agent Lending Trading
John Shellard
john.shellard@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 1597


Executive Director, Agent Lending Trading
James Gerspach
james.g.gerspach@jpmorgan.com
+1 212 552 8030


Managing Director, Head of Agency Lending, Americas
George Rennick
george.rennick@jpmchase.com
+1-212-834-5850


Executive Director, Agency Lending Cash Reinvestment
Bradley Fryer
bradley.k.fryer@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8020


Executive Director, Agency Lending Portfolio Advisory
Joe Ruggerio
joseph.f.ruggerio@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-622-5865