J.P. Morgan

- United Kingdom

Address:
25 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, Floor 6, London E14 5JP, United Kingdom
United Kingdom
E14 5JP


Company type:
Custodian Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director, Collateral Management
Ben Challice
ben.challice@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 7964


Executive Director, Collateral Management
Graham Gooden
graham.j.gooden@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 5248


Managing Director, Sales
Mike Reece
mike.reece@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 5630


Managing Director, Global Head of Trading Services
Ben Challice
ben.challice@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 7964


Managing Director, Head of Agency Lending, EMEA
Simon Heath
simon.heath@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 1341597


Executive Director, Sales
Katie Emerson
katie.emerson@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 7424583


Executive Director, Global Head of Agency Lending Product
Harpreet Bains
harpreet.x.bains@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 1345262


Executive Director, Agency Lending Portfolio Advisory
Dan Rudd
dan.rudd@jpmorgan.com
+44 120 2326233


Executive Director, Head of Alternative Financing
Jon Atkins
jon.atkins@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 1340613


Executive Director, Agency Lending Trading
Nick Davis
nick.s.davis@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 1597


Executive Director, Agency Lending Cash Reinvestment
Mike Brown
michael.z.brown@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 1341773


Managing Director, Global Head of Trading Services
Ben Challice
ben.challice@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 7964


Executive Director, Head of Alternative Financing
Jon Atkins
jon.atkins@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 1340613


Executive Director, Agency Lending Cash Reinvestment
Mike Brown
michael.z.brown@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 1341773