Hong Kong And Shanghai Banking Corporation

- Hong Kong

Address:
1 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong
Level 30, HSBC, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

852 2822 2254 / 852 2822 3893 / 852 2822 1674 / 852 2822 1504 / 852 3941 0104


Company type:
Agent Lender
Key contacts:

Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Repo
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Global Head for EM/Credit & Head of Asia Cash Financing Solutions
Richard Howson
richard.howson@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 3893


Global Head of Repo, Stock Borrow Loan and Cash Prime Sales & Distribution
Ned B Taylor
ned.b.taylor@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1493


Head of Securities Financing, Asia Pacific
Jacqueline Liau
jacquelineliau@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1870


Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Global Head of Index & ETF and Synthetic Prime Trading
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


SBL Trading
Kevin H J Park
kevin.h.j.park@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1674


SBL Trading
Ken Kai-Hoi Cheung
ken.x.cheung@hsbc.com.hk
852 2996 6543


Head of Equity Derivatives & Prime Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Global Head of Repo, Stock Borrow Loan and Cash Prime Sales & Distribution
Ned B Taylor
ned.b.taylor@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1493


Head of Securities Financing, Asia Pacific
Jacqueline Liau
jacquelineliau@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1870


Global Head of Agency Lending
Adnan Hussain
adnan3.hussain@hsbc.com
+ 44 (0) 203 3595363


Global Head of Trading Strategy
Reshad Mullboccus
reshad.mullboccus@hsbc.com.hk
+852 2822 1504


Manager, Trading APAC
James Cooper
james.m.cooper@hsbc.com
+852 2822 1504


Trader
Miana W H Auyeung
mianawhauyeung@hsbc.com.hk
+852 2822 1504


Trader
Fougn Young
foung.y.young.chim.tong@hsbc.com.hk
+ 852 3604-7613


Trader
Julia Kang
julia.y.kang@hsbc.com.hk
+852 2822 1504


Sales & Client Management, APAC
James Er
james.x.p.er@hsbc.com.hk
+852 2914 9008


Client Management, APAC
Beattie Cho
beattie.cho@hsbc.com.hk
+ 852 28222115


Client Management, APAC
Audrey Clemente
audrey.clemente@hsbc.com.hk
+852 282 3951


Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Global Head of Index & ETF and Synthetic Prime Trading
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


Head of Synthetic Prime Trading, APAC & Global Synthetic Fin. Lead
Suneet Kumar
suneetkumar@hsbc.com.hk
852 3941 0104


Head of Index & ETF Trading, APAC & Global Risk & Execution Lead
Jason Lee Kim
jason.lee.kim@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2086


Head of Equity Derivatives & Prime Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Global Head of Synthetic Prime and Derivative Financing Sales
Finian Bilocca
finian.bilocca@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5249


Head of Platform Origination, APAC
Katherine Quinn
katherine.quinn@hsbc.com.hk
852 2899 7894


Head of Securities Financing, Asia Pacific
Jacqueline Liau
jacquelineliau@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1870


Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Collateral Treasury Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


Collateral Treasury Trading
Jennifer Chen
jennifer1.chen@hsbc.com.hk
852 28221936


Collateral Treasury Trading
Yohei Kajiyama
yohei.kajiyama@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1936


Head of Securities Financing, Asia Pacific
Jacqueline Liau
jacquelineliau@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1870