Hong Kong And Shanghai Banking Corporation

- Hong Kong

Address:
1 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

852 2822 2254 / 852 28223893 / 852 2822 1674 / 852 3941 0104



Key contacts:

Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Prime Trading, APAC
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


Head of Financing and Collateral Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


Global Head of Repo Trading
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Head of Repo Trading APAC
Richard Howson
richard.howson@hsbc.com.hk
852 28223893


Repo Trading
Ken Edouard Ton
ken-edouard.ton@hsbcib.com
852 28223893


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Prime Trading, APAC
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


SBL Trading
Kevin H J Park
kevin.h.j.park@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1674


SBL Trading
Ken Kai-Hoi Cheung
ken.x.cheung@hsbc.com.hk
+ 852 29966543


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Head of Equity Derivatives & Prime Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Prime Trading, APAC
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


Head of Financing and Collateral Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


Head of Delta One Trading, APAC
Suneet Kumar
suneetkumar@hsbc.com.hk
852 3941 0104


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Head of Equity Derivatives & Prime Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


Head of Index Trading, APAC
Jason Lee Kim
jason.lee.kim@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2086


Prime Origination
Velda lau
velda.lau@hsbc.com.hk
+852 2822 2161