HSBC Securities Inc

- United States

Address:
425 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
United States

+1 212 525 0300 / +1 212 525 0180



Key contacts:

Global Head of Repo Trading
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Head of Repo Trading Americas
William T Child
william.child@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 0300


Repo Trading
Edward Frederick
edward.frederick@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 0153


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Equity Finance & Delta One - Americas
Warren McCormick
warren.mccormick@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 0180


Head of Securities Lending, US
Emil Plataroti
emil.plataroti@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 3200


Head of Derivative and Delta One Sales
Christopher Rosen
christopher.rosen@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 3200


Equity Finance and Delta One Sales
Carey Chamberlain
carey.chamberlain@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 7927


Head of Equity Finance & Delta One - Americas
Warren McCormick
warren.mccormick@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 0180


Global Head of Prime Origination
Matt Kiraly
matthewjkiraly@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 4202


Head of Index & Delta One Trading - US
Stephane Labidurie
stephane.labidurie@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 0180


Head of Derivative and Delta One Sales
Christopher Rosen
christopher.rosen@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 3200


Equity Finance and Delta One Sales
Carey Chamberlain
carey.chamberlain@us.hsbc.com
1 212 525 7927


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682