HSBC France SA

- France

Address:
103 Avenue des Champs-Elysees, Paris
France

33 1 40 70 78 78 / +33 1 56 52 41 44



Key contacts:

Global Head of Repo Trading
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Head of Repo Trading France
Darasy Kol
darasy.kol@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 78 78


Repo Trading
Laurence Dadon
laurence.dadon@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 77 88


Repo Trading
Pierre Thomas
pierre.thomas@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 71 98


Repo Sales
Emilio Plaza
emilio.plaza@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 39 27


Repo Sales
Guillaume Bertauld
guillaume.bertauld@hsbc.fr
331 40 70 28 08


Repo Sales
Ali Dbouk
ali.dbouk@hsbc.fr
331 40 70 59 22


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Equity Finance & Delta One - France
Jerome Berthaud
jerome.berthaud@hsbc.fr
+33 1 56 52 41 03