HSBC Bank Plc

- United Kingdom

Address:
8 Canada Square, London E14 5HQ
United Kingdom

+44 207 991 8888


Company type:
Agent Lender
Key contacts:

Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Collateral Treasury
Jamie Anderson
jamie.anderson@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5369


Global Head of Repo Trading
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Head of Short Term Trading EMEA
Glenn Handley
glenn.handley@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5789


Repo Trading
Terry E Ballard
terry.ballard@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5940


Repo Trading
Ilja Arslanov
ilja.arslanov@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5426


Repo Trading
Jonny Forrest
jonathan.x.forrest@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5590


Repo Trading
Guillaume Roche
guillaume.roche@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5390


Head of Repo Sales
Ned B Taylor
ned.b.taylor@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1493


Repo Sales
Rowan Crichton
rowan.crichton@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5558


Repo Sales
Vivek Patel
vivek.patel@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5558


Repo Sales
Serge-Jacques Sofian
serge-jacques.sofian@hsbc.com
44 207 991 1300


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of SBL Trading EMEA
Matthew Rex
matthew.rex@hsbcib.com
44 207 992 6209


SBL Supply and Business Risk Manager
Daniel Philip Slator
daniel.slator@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5821


Global Head of Equity Derivatives & Primes Sales
Eric Dutruit
eric.dutruit@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5033


Head of EMEA Prime Sales
Finian Bilocca
finian.bilocca@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5249


Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Collateral Treasury
Jamie Anderson
jamie.anderson@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5369


Head of Delta One Trading
Jon Ward
jon.ward@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 6211


Head of Index Trading EMEA
Alexandre Chevallier
alexandre.chevallier@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1463


Global Head of Equity Derivatives & Prime Sales
Eric Dutruit
eric.dutruit@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5033


Head of EMEA Prime Sales
Finian Bilocca
finian.bilocca@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5249


Head of EMEA Prime Origination
Joseph Leckie
joseph.leckie@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5278


Prime Origination
James Hepworth
james.hepworth@hsbc.com
44 207 991 1488


Prime Origination
Jonathan Rigg
jonathan.rigg@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5484