HSBC Bank Plc

- United Kingdom

Address:
8 Canada Square, London E14 5HQ
United Kingdom

+44 207 991 8888 / +44 207 991 7614 /+ 44 207 991 7660


Company type:
Agent Lender
Key contacts:

Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Head of Synthetic Trading, EMEA
Jon Ward
jon.ward@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 6211


Head of Index & ETF and Synthetic Prime trading for Continental Europe
Alexandre Chevallier
alexandre.chevallier@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1463


Global Head of Securities Financing Sales
Eric Dutruit
eric.dutruit@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5033


Global Head of Synthetic Prime and Derivative Financing Sales
Finian Bilocca
finian.bilocca@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5249


EMEA Head of Equity Prime Origination
Joe Leckie
joseph.leckie@hsbc.com
44 20 7991 9732


Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Global Lead SBL Trading
Matthew Rex
matthew.rex@hsbcib.com
44 207 992 6209


SBL Trading
Ben Davies
ben2.davies@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 7614


SBL Trading
Dan Rofe
daniel.rofe@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 7614


SBL Trading
Freddie Youldon
freddie.youldon@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 7614


SBL Trading
Damien Kasperski
damien.kasperski@hsbc.fr
44 207 991 7614


Global Head of Repo, Stock Borrow Loan and Cash Prime Sales & Distribution
Ned B Taylor
ned.b.taylor@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1493


Equity Finance & Delta One Sales
Jonathan Webber
jonathan.webber@hsbcib.com
44 207 99 11384


Global Head of Agency Lending
Adnan Hussain
adnan3.hussain@hsbc.com
+ 44 (0) 203 3595363


Manager, Trading EMEA & Americas
Curtis Dutton
curtis.dutton@hsbc.com
+44 207 991 1465


Trader
Brian Marimba
brian.marimba@hsbc.com
+44 207 991 5571


Trader
Alex Jeffcoate
alexander.w.jeffcoate@hsbc.com
+44 207 991 5572


Trader
Junaid Arshad
junaid.arshad@hsbc.com.hk
+852 3663 7101


Client Management, EMEA
Julia Reichaert
julia.charlotte.reichert@hsbc.com
+44 2079926624


Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Repo
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Global Head of DM Governments & Head of EMEA Cash Financing Solutions
Glenn Handley
glenn.handley@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5789


Repo Trading
Terry Ballard
terry.ballard@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5940


Repo Trading
Ilja Arslanov
ilja.arslanov@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5426


Repo Trading
Jonny Forrest
jonathan.x.forrest@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5590


Repo Trading
Arul Ventham
arul.ventham@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5390


Global Head of Repo, Stock Borrow Loan and Cash Prime Sales & Distribution
Ned B Taylor
ned.b.taylor@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 1493


Repo Sales
Rowan Crichton
rowan.crichton@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5558


Repo Sales
Serge-Jacques Sofian
serge-jacques.sofian@hsbc.com
44 207 991 1300


Co-Lead Securities Financing & Global Head of Prime Finance
Loic Lebrun
loic.lebrun@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5682


Global Head of Collateral Treasury
Jamie Anderson
jamie.anderson@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5369


Collateral Treasury Trading
Jonathan Burman
jonathan.burman@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5369


Collateral Treasury Trading
Ryan Bailey
ryan.bailey@hsbcib.com
44 207 991 5369


Collateral Treasury Trading
Zam Nawaz
zamayer.nawaz@hsbcib.com
44 20799 15369


Collateral Treasury Trading
Mazen Ben Larbi
mazen.ben.larbi@hsbc.com
44 207 991 5369