Deutsche Bank

- United Kingdom

Address:
105/108 Old Broad St (Pinners Hall), EC2N 1EN London
United Kingdom

44 (20) 754 75945 / 44 (20) 754 78966


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Head of ASL Trading EMEA & APAC & Co-Head EMEA & APAC, Agency Securities Lending
James Aris
james.aris@db.com
44 (20) 754 76230


Global Head of ASL Client Management & Structuring & Co Head of EMEA & APAC ASL
Zorawar Singh
zorawar.singh@db.com
44 207 541 3652


Global Head of Product Development, Agency Securities Lending
Paul Fahy
paul.fahy@db.com
44 (20) 754 17026


Sales, Origination & Client Management - Agency Securities Lending
Maurice Leo
maurice.leo@db.com
44 (20) 7547 5225


Head of Fixed Income Trading EMEA, Agency Securities Lending
Lee Ropelato
lee.ropelato@db.com
44(20) 754 78967


Fixed Income Trading, EMEA, Agency Securities Lending
Alice Whitlow
alice.whitlow@db.com
44 (20) 754 70147


Head of Equity Trading, EMEA, Agency Securities Lending
Kevin Norris
kevin.norris@db.com
44 (20) 754 76230


Equity Trading, EMEA, Agency Securities Lending
Ritu Jain
ritu.jain@db.com
44(20) 754 12171



Company additional info:

Deutsche Bank’s Agency Securities Lending programme provides institutional clients with turnkey access to the world's securities lending and repo markets.  Our experienced team is located across multiple time zones helping clients to generate liquidity and incremental returns wherever they are invested. We specialise in non-custodial lending strategies and liquidity management strategies and work consultatively to design the optimum solution for each client. Our global presence and distribution capabilities, operating model flexibility, choice of routes to market (agency and principal lending) and greater access to liquidity solutions are among the key features and benefits of our programme.