DNB Bank

- Norway

Address:
Dronning Eufemias gate 30, 0191 Oslo
Norway

+4724169061 / +4724169220


Company type:
Financial Services
Key contacts:

Head of Repo
Paul Bellini
paul.bellini@dnb.no
+4724169042


Repo Trader
Bengt Andre Eikaas
bengt-andre.eikaas@dnb.no
+H214724169285


Repo Trader (NOK)
Mette Petersen
mette.petersen@dnb.no
+4724169054


Head of Securities Finance
Kenneth Hage
kenneth.hage@dnb.no
+4724169268


Head of Trading
Karin Aronsen
karin.aronsen@dnb.no
+4724169269


Head of Sales
Rune Christiansen
rune.christiansen@dnb.no
+4724169276


Senior Trader
Stian Solberg
stian.solberg@dnb.no
+4724169273


Senior Trader
Dag Rudiløkken
dag.rudilokken@dnb.no
+4724169271


Trader
Rebecca Olsvold
rebecca.olsvold@dnb.no
+4724169116