Citi

- United Kingdom

Address:
Citigroup Centre, 33 Canada Square, London, E14 5LB
United Kingdom


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Head of EMEA Equity Finance and Sales Trading
Lauren Degney
lauren.degney@citi.com
+44 207 986 1457


Sales Trading, Director
Mark Hamilton
mark.hamilton@citi.com
+44 207 986 9219


Sales Trading, Director
Andrew Edwards
andrew.edwards@citi.com
+44 207 9860 025


Sales Trading, Director
Laura Heavey
laura.heavey@citi.com
+44 207 9860 689


Sales Trading
James Burcell
james.burchell@citi.com
+44 207 986 0025


Head of EMEA Securities Lending Trading, Director
Philip Winter
philip.winter@citi.com
+44 207 986 0571


Equity Finance Trader - VP
Stewart Kemp
stewart.kemp@citi.com
+44 207 9860 586