Banco Santander

- Spain

Address:
Av de Cantabria s/n Boadilla del Monte, Madrid
Spain



Key contacts:

MD STM
Eduardo Barreda
eduardo.barreda@gruposantander.com
0034912572065


ED STM
Santago Ballestero
sballestero@gruposantander.com
0034912572065


Senior Repo Trader
Gracia Sanchez De Rojas
grsanchez@gruposantander.com
0034912572065


ED Securities Finance
Enrique Verdu
enverdu@gruposantander.com
0034912572217


VP Securities Finance
Hector Fernandez
hfernanc@gruposantander.com
0034912572217


VP Securities Finance
Jose Platas
japlatas@gruposantander.com
0034912572217


MD Securities Finance
Juan Manuel Bravo
jumbravo@gruposantander.com
0034912572217


VP Securities Finance
Ignacio Marquez
ignacio.marquez@gruposantander.com
0034912572217


VP Securities Finance
Bruno Gonçalves
bruno.goncalves@gruposantander.com
0034912572217