BNY Mellon

- United Kingdom

Address:
One Canada Square, London E14 5AL
101 Barclay St, 15th Floor, New York New York 10286
United Kingdom



Key contacts:

CEO Clearance & Collateral Management
Brian Ruane
brian.ruane@bnymellon.com
12126351160


MD, Head of Collateral Management, EMEA
Staffan Ahlner
staffan.ahlner@bnymellon.com
44 207 163 3257


MD, CCM Relationship Manager
Ingrid Garin
ingrid.garin@bnymellon.com
3225458666


MD, Global Head of Agency Securities Finance
William Kelly
bill.kelly@bnymellon.com
212-815-3908


MD, CIO
Larry Mannix
larry.mannix@bnymellon.com
+1 212-815-3040


Director EURO Cash Reinvestment
Simon Toon
simon.toon@bnymellon.com
+44 20 7163 5869


MD, Global Head of Agency Securities Finance
William Kelly
bill.kelly@bnymellon.com
212-815-3908


MD, Global Head of Agency Securities Finance Trading
Simon Tomlinson
simon.tomlinson@bnymellon.com
+44 207 163 4600


Head of Agency Lending Trading - EMEA Fixed Income
Howard Field
howard.field@bnymellon.com
+442071635868


Head of Agency Lending Trading - EMEA Equities
Grant Mansfield
grant.mansfield@bnymellon.com
+442071635927



Company additional info:

BNY Mellon is a global investments company dedicated to helping its clients manage and service their financial assets throughout the investment lifecycle. Whether providing financial services for institutions, corporations or individual investors, BNY Mellon delivers informed investment management and investment services in 35 countries and more than 100 markets. As of Sept. 30, 2016, BNY Mellon had $30.5 trillion in assets under custody and/or administration, and $1.7 trillion in assets under management. BNY Mellon can act as a single point of contact for clients looking to create, trade, hold, manage, service, distribute or restructure investments. BNY Mellon is the corporate brand of The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation (NYSE: BK). Additional information is available on www.bnymellon.com. Follow us on Twitter @BNYMellon or visit our newsroom at www.bnymellon.com/newsroom for the latest company news.