BNP Paribas Securities Services

- Hong Kong

Address:
PCCW Tower Taikoo Place, 979 Kings Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong


Company type:
Custodian
Key contacts:

Head of Business Development and Solutions, Securities Lending
Benoit Uhlen
benoit.uhlen@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 42 98 02 33


Head of Hong Kong Securities lending trader
Lina Ung
lina.ung@asia.bnpparibas.com
+852 3197 3817


Head of Hong Kong Principal lending trading desk
Vincent Andraud
vincent.andraud@asia.bnpparibas.com
+852 3197 3816


Global Head of STIR
Lias Hammouche
lias.hammouche@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 57 14 16 52


Global Head of Equity Lending
Tony Blanchard
tony.blanchard@uk.bnpparibas.com
+44 207 595 5555


Global Head of Principal Lending
Yannick Bierre
yannick.bierre@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 57 14 16 54


Global Head of Principal Lending
Yannick Bierre
yannick.bierre@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 57 14 16 54


Global Head of Equity Lending
Tony Blanchard
tony.blanchard@uk.bnpparibas.com
+44 207 595 5555


Global Head of STIR
Lias Hammouche
lias.hammouche@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 57 14 16 52


Head of Hong Kong Principal lending trading desk
Vincent Andraud
vincent.andraud@asia.bnpparibas.com
+852 3197 3816


Head of Hong Kong Securities lending trader
Lina Ung
lina.ung@asia.bnpparibas.com
+852 3197 3817


Head of Business Development and Solutions, Securities Lending
Benoit Uhlen
benoit.uhlen@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 42 98 02 33



Company additional info:

BNP Paribas Securities Services is a leading global custodian with more than USD 9 trillion in assets under custody and a global custody network covering over 100 markets. It services all participants in the financial services industry, helping them protect their investments, evaluate and report on their portfolios, monitor risk and enhance returns. With an in-depth knowledge of global markets, across multiple assets classes and currencies, BNP Paribas has supported the securities financing activities of our clients for many years. In today’s changing environment, our clients require enhanced returns, product expertise, operational efficiency and a strong risk management ethos, delivered through our dedicated relationship management teams, providing each of our clients with continuous market and regulatory expertise and support.