BMO Capital Markets

- United States

Address:
151 West 42nd Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10036
United States

+1-212-702-1233


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Head Global Prime Brokerage
Jordan Lupu
jordan.lupu@bmo.com
+1-212-605-1550


Managing Director, Co-Head Global Securities Lending
Doug Tveter
doug.tveter@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Managing Director, Co-Head Global Securities Lending
Paul Besignano
paul.besignano@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Managing Director, Corporate Bond Repo
Edward Cole
edward.cole@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1971


Director, Corporate Bond Repo
Michael Sanborne
michael.sanborn@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1971


Head Global Prime Brokerage
Jordan Lupu
jordan.lupu@bmo.com
+1-212-605-1550


Managing Director, Co-Head Global Securities Lending
Doug Tveter
doug.tveter@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Managing Director, Co-Head Global Securities Lending
Paul Besignano
paul.besignano@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Director
Mike Flaumenbaum
michael.flaumenbaum@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Director
Thomas Vicary
thomas.vicary@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Vice President
Martin Leis
martin.leis@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Associate
Semona Skvirsky
semona.skvirsky@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Analyst
Mack Dowdall
mack.dowdall@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Head Global Prime Brokerage
Jordan Lupu
jordan.lupu@bmo.com
+1-212-605-1550


Managing Director - Delta One Trading
Jay Lubin
jay.lubin@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1802


Director - TRS
Dave Amar
david.amar@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Director - TRS
Brian Ehlis
brian.ehlis@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1441


Director - Delta One Trading
Alistair Morgan
alistair.morgan@bmo.com
212-702-1802


Analyst
Mack Dowdall
mack.dowdall@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Director - Index/ETF trading
Mike Strongin
michael.strongin@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1933


Vice President - Index/ETF trading
Whitney Ko
whitney.ko@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1933


Head Global Prime Brokerage
Jordan Lupu
jordan.lupu@bmo.com
+1-212-605-1550


Managing Director, Co-Head Global Securities Lending
Doug Tveter
doug.tveter@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Managing Director, Co-Head Global Securities Lending
Paul Besignano
paul.besignano@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Managing Director, Corporate Bond Repo
Edward Cole
edward.cole@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1971


Director, Corporate Bond Repo
Michael Sanborne
michael.sanborn@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1971


Vice President
Martin Leis
martin.leis@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233


Associate
Semona Skvirsky
semona.skvirsky@bmo.com
+1-212-702-1233



Company additional info:

BMO Capital Markets is a leading, full-service North American-based financial services provider offering corporate, institutional and government clients access to a complete range of products and services. These include equity and debt underwriting, corporate lending and project financing, merger and acquisitions advisory services, securitization, treasury management, market risk management, debt and equity research and institutional sales and trading. With approximately 2,500 professionals in 30 locations around the world, including 16 offices in North America, BMO Capital Markets works proactively with clients to provide innovative and integrated financial solutions. BMO Capital Markets is a member of BMO Financial Group (NYSE, TSX: BMO), one of the largest diversified financial services providers in North America with US$589 billion total assets and over 45,000 employees as at July 31, 2018. For more information, visit www.bmocm.com/.