ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V

- Netherlands

Address:
Gustav Mahlerlaan 10 | 1082 PP Amsterdam | the Netherlands | PAC HQ0111
Netherlands



Key contacts:

Global Head of Treasury and Securities Finance
Coen Van Walbeek
coen.van.walbeek@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31 (0) 20 3434281


Global Head of Treasury and Securities Finance
Bart Solleveld
bart.solleveld@abnamroclearing.com
Tel +31 20 299 5125


Head of Securities Finance Europe
Neil Nicholls
neil.nicholls@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 203 880 4231


Securities Finance Trader
Carl Smithies
carl.smithies@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 203 880 4460


Securities Finance Trader
Johan van Poppel
johan.van.poppel@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5844


Securities Finance Trader
Robert Winkel
robert.winkel@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5129


Securities Finance Trader
Jordy van Aalst
jordy.van.aalst@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5524


Securities Finance Trader
Jordy Pieterman
jordy.pieterman@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5278


Global Head of Treasury and Securities Finance
Coen Van Walbeek
coen.van.walbeek@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31 (0) 20 3434281


Head of Treasury and Securities Finance Europe
Bart Solleveld
bart.solleveld@abnamroclearing.com
Tel +31 20 299 5125


Head of Securities Finance Europe
Neil Nicholls
neil.nicholls@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 203 880 4231


Securities Finance Trader
Carl Smithies
carl.smithies@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 203 880 4460


Securities Finance Trader
Johan van Poppel
johan.van.poppel@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5844


Securities Finance Trader
Robert Winkel
robert.winkel@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5129


Securities Finance Trader
Jordy Van Aalst
jordy.van.aalst@abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5524


Securities Finance Trader
Jordy Pieterman
jordy.pieterman@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31 20 299 5278