UBS Switzerland AG

- Switzerland

Address:
Europastrasse 1, Zürich-Opfikon 8152
Switzerland

+41 44 239 76 66 / +41 44 239 72 20


Company type:
Bank
Key contacts:

Co-Head Securities Lending and Financing
Casey Whymark
casey.whymark@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Head of Sales
Roland Iberg
roland.iberg@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Head of Trading
Philipp Wilson
philipp.wilson@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Co-Head Securities Lending and Financing
Stéphan Demoulin
stephan.demoulin@ubs.com
+41 44 239 72 20


Trading
Ulrich Wuestinger
ulrich.wuestinger@ubs.com
+41 44 239 72 20


Trading
Raphael Kazbik
raphael.kazbik@ubs.com
+41 44 239 72 20


Trading
Rahel Mueller-Goetz
rahel.mueller-goetz@ubs.com
+41 44 239 72 20


Trading
Mathias Valtl
mathias.valtl@ubs.com
+41 44 239 72 20


Trading
Iwan Lichtsteiner
iwan.lichtsteiner@ubs.com
+41 44 239 72 20


Sales
Rahel Peter
rahel.peter@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Sales
Monika Santi
monika.santi@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Sales
Stephanie Rapp-Nass
stephanie.rapp-naas@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Trading
Cedric Tschan
cedric.tschan@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66


Trading
Guido Sassone
guido.sassone@ubs.com
+41 44 239 76 66