State Street Securities Hong Kong, Ltd - Agency Lending

- Hong Kong

Address:
Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

+852 3667 7006


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Head of Securities Finance, APAC
Jansen Chua
jwchua@statestreet.com
+852 2230 1517


Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Agency Lending Trading
Jarrod Polseno
jpolseno@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2513


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Client Management and Business Development, Asia
William Han
william.han@statestreet.com
+852 3556 1176


Head of Agency Lending Trading, APAC
Jason Wells
jwells@statestreet.com
+852 3667 7008


Head of Client Optimization, Asia
Paul York
pyork@statestreet.com
+852 3667 7006