State Street Bank and Trust - Agency Lending

- United States

Address:
One Lincoln Street, Boston MA 02111
United States

+1 617 664 2550


Company type:
Custodian and Specialist Bank
Key contacts:

Global Head of Client Management
Francesco Squillacioti
fsquillacioti@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 4756


Global Head of Business Development
John McGuire
jpmcguire@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 0584


Global Head of Agency Lending Trading
Jarrod Polseno
jpolseno@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2513


Global Head of Algorithmic Trading
Nickolas Delikaris
ndelikaris@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 9170


Head of Agency Lending Client Management, NA
Betsy Coyne
bcoyne@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2647


Client Management
Henry Disano
hmdisano@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2613


Business Development
Kevin McGarr
kpmcgarr@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 3105


Head of Equities Trading, NA
Rich Sutherland
rpsutherland@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 8780


US Fixed Income Desk Head
Michael Mulka
mmulka@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2513


Head of Counterparty Relations & Middle Office
Dawn Pichetola
dpischetola@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 8785


Corporate Bonds Desk Head
Kyle Johnson
k.johnson@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2524


Alternative Financing Solutions Trading Head
Margaret Cuneo
mcuneo@statestreet.com
+1 617 664 2720