Robeco

- Netherlands

Address:
Weena 850, 3014 DA Rotterdam
Netherlands

+31102242500


Company type:
Asset Management
Key contacts:

Head of Robeco Securities Lending
Naima le Noble-Saghir
n.saghir@robeco.nl
+31102242500


Trader
Hugo Westra
h.westra@robeco.nl
+31102242500


Trader
Bram Voogelaar
b.k.voogelaar@robeco.nl
+31102242500


Head of Robeco Securities Lending
Naima le Noble-Saghir
n.saghir@robeco.nl
+31102242500


Trader
Mike Watson
m.a.de.beauvesier.watson@robeco.nl
+31102242500


Trader
Robert de Wit
r.de.wit@robeco.nl
+31102242500


Product Development
Eward Sonneveld
eward.sonneveld@robeco.nl
+31102242500