JPMorgan

- Japan

Address:
2-7-3 Marunouchi Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo
Japan


Company type:
Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Japan Equity Finance
Peter Chuang
peter.chuang@jpmorgan.com
813 67361436


Vice President, Asia SBL Trading
Sakura Sugibayashi
sakura.sugibayashi@jpmorgan.com
813-673-68740


Managing Director, Asia Head of Prime Financing
Kazuma Naito
kazuma.naito@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-8928


Managing Director, Asia Prime Brokerage Sales
David Leahy
david.leahy@jpmorgan.com
852 28007785


Vice President, Asia Client Financing
Keishi Mitsuda
keishi.x.mitsuda@jpmorgan.com
813-673-68774


Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Japan Equity Finance
Peter Chuang
peter.chuang@jpmorgan.com
813 67361436


Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Japan Equity Finance
Peter Chuang
peter.chuang@jpmorgan.com
813 67361436