J.P. Morgan

- Japan

Address:
Marunouchi 2-7-3, Chiyoda-ku, Floor 29, Tokyo
Japan
100-6432

813 67361436


Company type:
Custodian Bank, Investment Bank
Key contacts:

Executive Director, Collateral Management
O'Delle Burke
odelle.burke@jpmorgan.com
+852 2800 1525


Managing Director, Sales - Collateral Management
Yuichiro Terui
yuichiro.terui@jpmorgan.com
+81 3 6736 8577


Managing Director, Asia Head of Equity Finance
Duncan Wilson
duncan.wilson@jpmorgan.com
852-2800-7789


Executive Director, Japan Equity Finance
Peter Chuang
peter.chuang@jpmorgan.com
81 3 6736 1436


Executive Director, Agent Lending Portfolio Advisory
James Manning
james.manning@jpmorgan.com
+81 3 6736 6646


Executive Director, Agent Lending Portfolio Advisory
Stewart Cowan
stewart.t.cowan@jpmorgan.com
+61 2 9003 6644


Managing Director, Agent Lending Trading
John Shellard
iohn.shellard@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 1597


Executive Director, Agent Lending Trading
Barry Griffin
barry.griffin@jpmorgan.com
+61 2 9003 7877


Managing Director, Agent Lending Cash Reinvestment
Matt Sarson
matthew.b.sarson@jpmorgan.com
+1-212-552-8020


Executive Director, Agent Lending Cash Reinvestment
Patrick Kwong Keong Tang
patrick.kk.tang@jpmorgan.com
+ 61 2 90037828