Hong Kong And Shanghai Banking Corporation

- Hong Kong

Address:
1 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong



Key contacts:

Head of Prime Finance Asia Pacific
Stephane Chaboureau
stephanechaboureau@hsbc.com
852 2822 1969


Head of Financing and Collateral Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


Head of Delta One & Index Trading APAC
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


Head of Prime Finance Client Service (Asia)
Cathy Mullin
cathymullin@hsbc.com.hk
852 2841 8481


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Head of EQD/D1/EQ Finance Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


Head of Equity Finance & Delta One APAC
Stephane Chaboureau
stephanechaboureau@hsbc.com
852 2822 1969


Head of Financing and Collateral Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


Head of Delta One & Index Trading APAC
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 28221854


Head of Prime Finance Client Service (Asia)
Cathy Mullin
cathymullin@hsbc.com.hk
852 2841 8481


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Head of EQD/D1/EQ Finance Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


SBL Trading
Kevin H J Park
kevin.h.j.park@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1674


SBL Trading
Ken Kai-Hoi Cheung
ken.x.cheung@hsbc.com.hk
+ 852 29966543


Head of Financing and Collateral Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


SBL Trading
Kevin H J Park
kevin.h.j.park@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1674


Head of Prime Finance Asia Pacific
Stephane Chaboureau
stephanechaboureau@hsbc.com
852 2822 1969


Head of Financing and Collateral Trading, APAC
Richard Casey
richard.s.casey@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2254


Head of Delta One & Index Trading APAC
Christophe Oleron
christophe.a.p.oleron@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1854


Head of Prime Finance Client Service (Asia)
Cathy Mullin
cathymullin@hsbc.com.hk
852 2841 8481


Head of Delta One Sales APAC
Tarun Makhija
tarun.makhija@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 1534


Head of EQD/D1/EQ Finance Sales APAC
Richard Gallagher
richardwlgallagher@hsbc.com.hk
852 2822 2070


Global Head of Repo
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Trading
Richard Howson
richard.howson@hsbc.com.hk
852 28223893


Repo Trading
Ken Edouard Ton
ken-edouard.ton@hsbcib.com
852 28223893