HSBC France SA

- France

Address:
103 Avenue des Champs-Elysees
France



Key contacts:

Global Head of Repo
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Head of Repo Trading
Darasy Kol
darasy.kol@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 78 78


Trading
Fadi Benahmed
fadi.benahmed@hsbc.fr
33 153670514


Trading
Laurence Dadon
laurence.dadon@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 77 88


Trading & Collateral Management
Guillaume Roche
guillaume.roche@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 78 30


Sales
Emilio Plaza
emilio.plaza@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 39 27


Sales
Vanessa Quattrocchi
vanessa.quattrocchi@hsbc.fr
331 40 70 59 22


Global Head of Repo
Jean-Michel Meyer
jean-michel.meyer@hsbcib.com
44 20 7991 5708


Head of Repo Trading
Darasy Kol
darasy.kol@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 78 78


Trading
Laurence Dadon
laurence.dadon@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 77 88


Repo Trading
Pierre Thomas
pierre.thomas@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 71 98


Sales
Emilio Plaza
emilio.plaza@hsbc.fr
33 1 40 70 39 27


Sales
Vanessa Quattrocchi
vanessa.quattrocchi@hsbc.fr
331 40 70 59 22