Danske Bank

- Sweden

Address:
Norrmalmstorg 1, Stockholm SE103 92
Sweden


Company type:
Bank
Key contacts:

Equity Finance Derivatives Trading
Andrew Allen
andrew.allen@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 806 43


Equity Finance Derivatives Trading
Alexander Kilander
alexander.kilander@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 805 56


Corporate Actions Alpha Trading
Ariel Mannelid
ariel.mannelid@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 806 44


Global Head of Equity Finance
Jakob Burell
jakob.burell@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 806 45


Stock Lending
Stevce Mojanovski
stevce.mojanovski@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 806 42


Stock Lending
Tobias Björklund
tobias.bjorklund@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 805 75


Stock Lending
Johan Östberg
johan.ostberg@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 805 96


Stock Lending
Christopher Kandimaa
christopher.kandimaa@danskebank.se
+46(0)8 568 806 08