Banco Santander

- Spain

Address:
Avenida de Cantabria s/n Boadilla del Monte, Madrid
Spain

+34 91 257 2217 / +34 91 257 2065



Key contacts:

MD Securities Finance
Juan Manuel Bravo
jumbravo@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2217


VP Securities Finance
Ignacio Marquez
ignacio.marquez@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2217


ED Securities Finance
Enrique Verdu
enverdu@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2217


VP Securities Finance
Hector Fernandez
hfernanc@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2217


VP Securities Finance
Jose Platas
japlatas@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2217


MD STM
Eduardo Barreda
eduardo.barreda@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2065


ED STM
Santago Ballestero
sballestero@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2065


ED STM
Jose Rull
jrull@gruposantander.com
+34 91 257 2065