Banca Imi

- Italy

Address:
Largo Mattioli 3, Milan 20121
Italy


Company type:
Investment Bank, Investment Bank: Repo Desk Financing, Investment Bank: Repo Trading Desk
Key contacts:

Repo Trader
Andrea Bosatra
andrea.bosatra@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 612 849


Repo Trader
Silvia Schiavi
silvia.schiavi@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 615 465


Repo Trader
Massimiliano Cecchi
massimiliano.cecchi@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 612 046


Repo Trader
Luca Lovati
luca.lovati@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 615 493


Repo Trader
Paolo Rota
paolo.rota@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 612 049


Secured Financing Trader
Francesco Lago
francesco.lago@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 615 548


Head of Secured Financing
Luca Brusadelli
luca.brusadelli@bancaimi.com
+39 0 272 615 940


Stock Lending Trader
Alessandra Sozzi
gm.stocklending@bancaimi.com
390272612900


Stock Lending Trader
Maria Scermino
gm.stocklending@bancaimi.com
390272612900


Stock Lending Trader
Augusto Pozzi
gm.stocklending@bancaimi.com
390272612900