BNY Mellon

- Canada

Address:
1 York Street, 6th Floor, Toronto, ON M5J 0B6
Canada


Company type:
Investment Company offering investment management, services and wealth management
Key contacts:

MD, Global Head of Equity Repo
Larry Mannix
larry.mannix@bnymellon.com
212-922-4626


Trader
Dennis Hervatin
dennis.hervatin@bnymellon.com
416-775-5900


MD, BNY Mellon Markets - Finance
William Kelly
bill.kelly@bnymellon.com
212-815-3908


MD, Global Head of Equity and Fixed Income Finance Trading
Robert Chiuch
robert.chiuch@bnymellon.com
212-815-2646


MD, Regional Head of Equity Finance Trading
Phil Zywot
phil.zywot@bnymellon.com
416-775-5900


Desk Manager
Daniel Yardin
dan.yardin@bnymellon.com
416-775-5900


Trader
Taras Sidorenko
taras.sidorenko@bnymellon.com
416-775-5900


Trader
Zisis Siotas
zisis.siotas@bnymellon.com
416-775-5900


MD, BNY Mellon Markets - Finance
William Kelly
bill.kelly@bnymellon.com
212-815-3908


MD, Global Head of Equity and Fixed Income Finance Trading
Robert Chiuch
robert.chiuch@bnymellon.com
212-815-2646


MD, Regional Head of Fixed Income Finance Trading
Pat Garvey
patrick.garvey@bnymellon.com
212-815-2317


Desk Manager
Chris Tigert
chris.tigert@bnymellon.com
416-775-8750


Trader
Wesley Cook
wesley.cook@bnymellon.com
416-775-8750


MD, Global Head of Equity Repo
Larry Mannix
larry.mannix@bnymellon.com
212-922-4626



Company additional info:

BNY Mellon is a global investments company dedicated to helping its clients manage and service their financial assets throughout the investment lifecycle. Whether providing financial services for institutions, corporations or individual investors, BNY Mellon delivers informed investment management and investment services in 35 countries and more than 100 markets. As of Sept. 30, 2016, BNY Mellon had $30.5 trillion in assets under custody and/or administration, and $1.7 trillion in assets under management. BNY Mellon can act as a single point of contact for clients looking to create, trade, hold, manage, service, distribute or restructure investments. BNY Mellon is the corporate brand of The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation (NYSE: BK). Additional information is available on www.bnymellon.com. Follow us on Twitter @BNYMellon or visit our newsroom at www.bnymellon.com/newsroom for the latest company news.