BNY Mellon

- Canada

Address:
1 York Street, 6th Floor, Toronto, ON M5J 0B6
Canada


Company type:
Investment Company offering investment management, services and wealth management
Key contacts:

MD, Regional Head of Fixed Income Finance
Pat Garvey
patrick.garvey@bnymellon.com
212-815-2317


MD, Global Head of Equity and Fixed Income Finance
Robert Chiuch
robert.chiuch@bnymellon.com
212-815-2646


EVP, Markets Group
James Slater
james.slater@bnymellon.com
212-815-4401


MD, Regional Head of Equity Finance
Phil Zywot
phil.zywot@bnymellon.com
416-775-5900


MD, Global Head of Equity and Fixed Income Finance
Robert Chiuch
robert.chiuch@bnymellon.com
212-815-2646


EVP, Markets Group
James Slater
james.slater@bnymellon.com
212-815-4401


MD, BNY Mellon Markets - Finance
William Kelly
bill.kelly@bnymellon.com
212-815-3908


MD, Global Head of Equity and Fixed Income Finance Trading
Robert Chiuch
robert.chiuch@bnymellon.com
212-815-2646


MD, Regional Head of Fixed Income Finance Trading
Pat Garvey
patrick.garvey@bnymellon.com
212-815-2317


Desk Manager
Chris Tigert
chris.tigert@bnymellon.com
416-775-8750


Trader
Wesley Cook
wesley.cook@bnymellon.com
416-775-8750


MD, Global Head of Equity Repo
Larry Mannix
larry.mannix@bnymellon.com
212-922-4626