Aviva Investors

- United Kingdom

Address:
St Helen's, 1 Undershaft, London EC3P 3DQ
United Kingdom


Company type:
Insurance-owned asset manager
Key contacts:

Securities Finance Trading
Sharon Terry
sharon.terry@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 6584


Securities Finance Trader
Gerry Inow
gerry.inow@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 6420


Head of Securities Finance
Mick Chadwick
mick.chadwick@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 6421


Securities Finance Trader
John Gosling
john.gosling@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 6167


Head of Securities Finance
Mick Chadwick
mick.chadwick@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 6421


Securities Finance Trader
David Cook
david.cook@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 8368


Securities Finance Trader
Ben Meaden
ben.meaden@avivainvestors.com
+44 207 809 6422