ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V

- Netherlands

Address:
Gustav Mahlerlaan 10 | 1082 PP Amsterdam | the Netherlands | PAC HQ0111
Netherlands



Key contacts:

Global Head of Treasury and Securities Finance
Coen Van Walbeek
coen.van.walbeek@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31 (0) 20 3434281


Head of Treasury and Securities Finance Europe
Bart Solleveld
bart.solleveld@nl.abnamro.com
Tel +31 20 6286 202


Head of Securities Finance Europe
Neil Nicholls
neil.nicholls@uk.abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 192 9463


Securities Finance Trader
Carl Smithies
carl.smithies@uk.abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 192 9460


Securities Finance Trader
Johan van Poppel
johan.van.poppel@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3442873


Securities Finance Trader
Robert Winkel
robert.winkel@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3442974


Securities Finance Trader
Danny Kapiteijn
danny.kapitteijn@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3442973


Securities Finance Trader
Jeldert Miedema
jeldert.miedema@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3830712


Global Head of Treasury and Securities Finance
Coen Van Walbeek
coen.van.walbeek@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31 (0) 20 3434281


Head of Treasury and Securities Finance Europe
Bart Solleveld
bart.solleveld@nl.abnamro.com
Tel +31 20 6286 202


Head of Securities Finance Europe
Neil Nicholls
neil.nicholls@uk.abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 192 9463


Securities Finance Trader
Carl Smithies
carl.smithies@uk.abnamroclearing.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 192 9460


Securities Finance Trader
Johan van Poppel
johan.van.poppel@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3442873


Securities Finance Trader
Robert Winkel
robert.winkel@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3442974


Securities Finance Trader
Danny Kapiteijn
danny.kapitteijn@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3442973


Securities Finance Trader
Jeldert Miedema
jeldert.miedema@nl.abnamro.com
Tel: +31(0) 20 3830712