ABN AMRO Bank N.V., UK Branch

- United Kingdom

Address:
5 Aldermanbury Square
London
United Kingdom
EC2V 7HR

+44 20 3192 9230


Company type:
Commercial Bank
Key contacts:

Managing Director
Jasper Dikker Hupkes
jasper.dikker-hupkes@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9220


Alternative Balance Sheet Financing:
Aakash Agarwal
aakash.agarwal@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9296


-
Michael Pacione
michael.pacione@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9297


Managing Director
Jasper Dikker Hupkes
jasper.dikker-hupkes@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9220


Trading
Thomas Mordrelle
thomas.mordrelle@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9238


-
Hadley Pritchard
hadley.pritchard@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9233


-
Lawrence Swift
lawrence.swift@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9235


-
Marloes Kompier
marloes.kompier@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9237


-
Victor Macein
victor.macein@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9217


-
Sibylle Grassin
sibylle.grassin@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9239


ABN AMRO Bank N.V., UK Branch
Jasper Dikker Hupkes
jasper.dikker-hupkes@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9220


Trading
Thomas Mordrelle
thomas.mordrelle@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9238


-
Hadley Pritchard
hadley.pritchard@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9233


-
Lawrence Swift
lawrence.swift@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9235


-
Marloes Kompier
marloes.kompier@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9237


-
Victor Macein
victor.macein@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9217


-
Sibylle Grassin
sibylle.grassin@uk.abnamro.com
+44 20 3192 9239