ABN AMRO Bank N.V.

- Netherlands

Address:
Gustav Mahlerlaan 10
1082 PP Amsterdam
Netherlands
PAC HQ0111

+31 20 383 6237



Key contacts:

Head of Liquidity and Collateral Management
Marc Otto
marc.otto@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6237


Trading
Marcel Ploeger
marcel.ploeger@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6732


No info
Kristiaan Verheijen
kristiaan.j.verheijen@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6734


No info
Joris Kraan
joris.kraan@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6730


No info
Dennis Willemse
dennis.willemse@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6731


No info
Georgiana Czenk
georgiana.czenk@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6736


Sales
Frans Langerhorst
frans.langerhorst@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6126


No info
Edwin van Dorsselaer
edwin.van.dorsselaer@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6465


Head of Liquidity and Collateral Management
Marc Otto
marc.otto@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6237


Trading
Marcel Ploeger
marcel.ploeger@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6732


No info
Kristiaan Verheijen
kristiaan.j.verheijen@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6734


No info
Joris Kraan
joris.kraan@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6730


No info
Dennis Willemse
dennis.willemse@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6731


No info
Georgiana Czenk
georgiana.czenk@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6736


Sales
Angelos Dols
angelos.dols@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6623


No info
Céline da Silva
celine.da.silva@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 535 7389