ABN AMRO Bank N.V.

- Netherlands

Address:
Gustav Mahlerlaan 10, 1082 PP Amsterdam, HQ 7000
Netherlands

+31 20 383 6100



Key contacts:

Head of Liquidity and Collateral Management
Marc Otto
marc.otto@nl.abnamro.com
+31 6 2316 3156


Trading
Kristiaan Verheijen
kristiaan.j.verheijen@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6734


Trader Fixed Income Financing
Joris Kraan
joris.kraan@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6730


No info
Dennis Willemse
dennis.willemse@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6731


Director Securities Financing
Marloes Kompier
marloes.kompier@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6733


Head of Liquidity and Collateral Management
Marc Otto
marc.otto@nl.abnamro.com
+31 6 2316 3156


Trading
Kristiaan Verheijen
kristiaan.j.verheijen@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6734


Trader Fixed Income Financing
Joris Kraan
joris.kraan@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6730


No info
Dennis Willemse
dennis.willemse@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6731


Marloes Director Securities Financing
GeoMarloes Kompierrgiana Czenk
marloes.kompier@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6733


Sales
Angelos Dols
angelos.dols@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 383 6623


Fixed Income Sales
Céline da Silva
celine.da.silva@nl.abnamro.com
+31 20 535 7389